TESTIMONIALS

10 Reviews | write a review
default image

Extremely expensive!!!! Find another plumber

Lion plumbing is the most expensive plumbers that I have ever dealt with . Job done right but find yourself another plumber that will be reasonable.

Jorge Concepcion Doral , fl June 8, 2015

default image

EXCELENT COMPANY

I AM VERY PLEASE WITH THERE JOB, VERY PROFESIONALS. I WOULD RECOMMENT THEM FOR ANY PLUMBING. THE EMPLOYES ARE VERY KKNOWLEDGE AND WHEN THEY TELL YOU A TIME THEY ARE VERY PUNTUAL,YOU HAVE A DIRECT CONTACT WITH THE COMPANY OWNER AND HE IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE. IF YOU NEED A PLUMER GO TO LION THEY ARE THE BEST. ASK FOR ALFREDO

TERESA MAGDALENO MIAMI , FL June 17, 2015

default image

Very professional and personable!

The men (Rich and Will) that arrived to provide the service were professional, careful and considerate. They completed the job and cleaned everything up before leaving. I will definitely call Lion Plumbing when I need service again!

Alan W. Boynton Beach , FL July 14, 2015

default image

Lion plumbing inc. Roar!!!!

Professional and prompt service with pleasant people to help. Administrative and technical staff assure you and help you all the way.
Highly recommended.

Randa Miami , FL November 25, 2015

default image

extremely satisfied

We were extremely satisfied with their work and promptness; we have become repeat customers. Their staff is always very friendly as well as helpful and we would highly recommend them to anyone that has any type of plumbing issue.

Cubix Latin America doral , Flo February 4, 2016

default image

we would highly recommend them to anyone that has any type …

Rating: 5
Quote: extremely satisfied
Review Text: We were extremely satisfied with their work and promptness; we have become repeat customers. Their staff is always very friendly as well as helpful and we would highly recommend them to anyone that has any type of plumbing issue.
Display Name: Cubix Latin America
City: doral
State: Flo

ELAINE DORAL , FL February 4, 2016

default image

Satisfaction and Garanatia

El servicio y la atención al cliente fue increíble muy instructivo y satisfactorio.

Maritza Miramar , FL February 4, 2016

default image

Extremely professional and service-oriented!

I agree with that one other review on that they are not cheap, but you get what you pay for.
They are extremely professional and in my case they also helped me iron things out with the building association...they went the extra-mile. They also were a little flexible w/the price.
I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Hugo miami , fl February 5, 2016

default image

Always responsive and friendly service.

jeffliroff@gmail.com
No message provided.

Rating: 4
Quote: Always responsive and friendly service.
Ivet answered my initial call and immediately had my service records in front of her, so it's a nice feeling to be dealing with a company that knows their clients. She followed through promptly via email with literature and pricing on the Toto automatic toilets that were available. It took only a few days for the toilet to come in and installation was promptly scheduled. Unfortunately, it had to be rescheduled to the next day since they had emergencies come up so that meant our old toilet was removed on a Friday but the new one couldn't be installed until Monday, a bit inconvenient but emergencies come up and there are only just so many technicians they have so I'm not complaining about the weekend without a toilet in the master bathroom. When the tech left Friday evening, it was agre ed that he'd return on Monday to finish the job late morning or around mid-day. I received a call at 10:20 on Monday AM that sounded like they were trying to stall but I made it clear that I was not going to go another day without our toilet so they did send out a new crew that afternoon around 2 PM. Not the original crew that started the job but a competent enough crew that got the job done cleanly and with a friendly attitude, so no complaints. Had the job been done the previous Thursday and Friday and not have involved a weekend with us having to go to another room to use the toilet during the night, and had they shown up Monday as originally promised without me having to insist they complete the job on Monday, I'd have given them 5 stars instead of 4. All in all, I still like Lion Plumbing and will continue to call on them for my plumbing needs.
Display Name: Jeff Liroff
City: Coconut Grove
State: FL

JEFF LIROFF COCONUT GROVE , FL February 9, 2016

default image

QUICK AND EASY

Highly recommend Lion Plumbing Inc. Arrived on time, made everything look quick and easy. Would use them again! The customer service from the office as well as the technicians was great!

Javier Diaz Doral , FL. February 18, 2016

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Our Values

  • Committed to meeting and exceeding your expectations
  • We are on time every time
  • We strive for customer satisfaction