Reviews

10 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jun 17, 2015 | | MIAMI , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I AM VERY PLEASE WITH THERE JOB, VERY PROFESIONALS. I WOULD RECOMMENT THEM FOR ANY PLUMBING. THE EMPLOYES ARE VERY KKNOWLEDGE AND WHEN THEY TELL YOU A TIME THEY ARE VERY PUNTUAL,YOU HAVE A DIRECT CONTACT WITH THE COMPANY OWNER AND HE IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE. IF YOU NEED A PLUMER GO TO LION THEY ARE THE BEST. ASK FOR ALFREDO

Jul 14, 2015 | | Boynton Beach , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The men (Rich and Will) that arrived to provide the service were professional, careful and considerate. They completed the job and cleaned everything up before leaving. I will definitely call Lion Plumbing when I need service again!

Nov 25, 2015 | | Miami , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Professional and prompt service with pleasant people to help. Administrative and technical staff assure you and help you all the way. Highly recommended.

Feb 4, 2016 | | doral , Flo
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We were extremely satisfied with their work and promptness; we have become repeat customers. Their staff is always very friendly as well as helpful and we would highly recommend them to anyone that has any type of plumbing issue.

Feb 4, 2016 | | DORAL , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Rating: 5 Quote: extremely satisfied Review Text: We were extremely satisfied with their work and promptness; we have become repeat customers. Their staff is always very friendly as well as helpful and we would highly recommend them to anyone that has any type of plumbing issue. Display Name: Cubix Latin America City: doral State: Flo

Feb 4, 2016 | | Miramar , FL
Client's rating: 5 of 5

El servicio y la atenciĆ³n al cliente fue increĆ­ble muy instructivo y satisfactorio.

Feb 5, 2016 | | miami , fl
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I agree with that one other review on that they are not cheap, but you get what you pay for. They are extremely professional and in my case they also helped me iron things out with the building association...they went the extra-mile. They also were a little flexible w/the price. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.

Feb 18, 2016 | | Doral , FL.
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Highly recommend Lion Plumbing Inc. Arrived on time, made everything look quick and easy. Would use them again! The customer service from the office as well as the technicians was great!

Feb 9, 2016 | | COCONUT GROVE , FL
Client's rating: 4 of 5

jeffliroff@gmail.com No message provided. Rating: 4 Quote: Always responsive and friendly service. Ivet answered my initial call and immediately had my service records in front of her, so it's a nice feeling to be dealing with a company that knows their clients. She followed through promptly via email with literature and pricing on the Toto automatic toilets that were available. It took only a few days for the toilet to come in and installation was promptly scheduled. Unfortunately, it had to be rescheduled to the next day since they had emergencies come up so that meant our old toilet was removed on a Friday but the new one couldn't be installed until Monday, a bit inconvenient but emergencies come up and there are only just so many technicians they have so I'm not complaining about the weekend without a toilet in the master bathroom. When the tech left Friday evening, it was agre ed that he'd return on Monday to finish the job late morning or around mid-day. I received a call at 10:20 on Monday AM that sounded like they were trying to stall but I made it clear that I was not going to go another day without our toilet so they did send out a new crew that afternoon around 2 PM. Not the original crew that started the job but a competent enough crew that got the job done cleanly and with a friendly attitude, so no complaints. Had the job been done the previous Thursday and Friday and not have involved a weekend with us having to go to another room to use the toilet during the night, and had they shown up Monday as originally promised without me having to insist they complete the job on Monday, I'd have given them 5 stars instead of 4. All in all, I still like Lion Plumbing and will continue to call on them for my plumbing needs. Display Name: Jeff Liroff City: Coconut Grove State: FL

Jun 8, 2015 | | Doral , fl
Client's rating: 1 of 5

Lion plumbing is the most expensive plumbers that I have ever dealt with . Job done right but find yourself another plumber that will be reasonable.

10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.

Contact Us

Our Values

  • Committed to meeting and exceeding your expectations
  • We are on time every time
  • We strive for customer satisfaction